多轴系统

静态和疲劳扭转测试的最佳解决方案。BV系统可用于各种载荷,扭矩能力高达700 Nm。
紧凑的设计使我们的设备对实验室空间的要求极小,并且能够提供高水平的框架刚度和对中度。BV系列配备STEP Lab的高性能控制电子设备,为测试产品和试样(如电线、紧固件、开关和弹簧等)提供准确的测试和控制数据
它们主要应用于生物医学、汽车和航空航天等行业,但扭转试验在塑料、金属材料和紧固件行业也很常见。

New EA series

多轴系统

静态和疲劳扭转测试的最佳解决方案。BV系统可用于各种载荷,扭矩能力高达700 Nm。
紧凑的设计使我们的设备对实验室空间的要求极小,并且能够提供高水平的框架刚度和对中度。BV系列配备STEP Lab的高性能控制电子设备,为测试产品和试样(如电线、紧固件、开关和弹簧等)提供准确的测试和控制数据
它们主要应用于生物医学、汽车和航空航天等行业,但扭转试验在塑料、金属材料和紧固件行业也很常见。

无需维护

高可靠性

高效率

独立控制器

安装便捷

技术参数

多轴系统

Step Lab为多轴材料测试提供了各种解决方案。我们专门为各行各业定制设备;利用我们的管理软件,您可以同时使用多达八个作动器,甚至是不同型号的执行器。

New EA series

MULTIAXIAL SYSTEMS

Step Lab为多轴材料测试提供了各种解决方案。我们专门为各行各业定制设备;利用我们的管理软件,您可以同时使用多达八个作动器,甚至是不同型号的执行器。

无需维护

高可靠性

高效率

用途广泛

安装便捷

为您找到合适的产品

大多数工程结构都受到复杂的多轴应力的影响,这些应力是由载荷的不均匀性、几何形状和材料的特性而引起的。然而,实验室试验主要使用不同类型的加载状态,包括蠕变、静态和疲劳试验,以及承受单轴应力状态的简单试样。为了解决单轴试验设计数据和多轴应力组件的功能性行为之间的差异,我们进行了大量研究工作,以确保充分了解这种关系。

BIAXIAL SYSTEMS

The best solution for STATIC and FATIGUE torsion testing. BV systems are available in a wide range of loads, with torque capacities up to 700 Nm.
The compact design requires minimal space in the laboratory and offers high levels of frame rigidity and alignment. Equipped with STEP Lab’s high-performance control electronics, the BV series provides accurate test and control data for testing products and specimens such as wires, fasteners
switches and springs.
The industries where they mainly find application are biomedical, automotive, and aerospace, but torsion tests are also common in the plastics, metal materials, and fastener industries.

New EA series

BIAXIAL SYSTEMS

The best solution for STATIC and FATIGUE torsion testing. BV systems are available in a wide range of loads, with torque capacities up to 700 Nm.
The compact design requires minimal space in the laboratory and offers high levels of frame rigidity and alignment. Equipped with STEP Lab’s high-performance control electronics, the BV series provides accurate test and control data for testing products and specimens such as wires, fasteners
switches and springs.
The industries where they mainly find application are biomedical, automotive, and aerospace, but torsion tests are also common in the plastics, metal materials, and fastener industries.

No maintenance

High reliability

High efficiency

Single controller

Simple installation

Technical Data

BV020
BV050
BV090
BV140
BV200
Maximum static torque (Nm)
13.5
35.0
65.0
100.0
140.0
Maximum dynamic torque (Nm)
20.0
50.0
90.0
140.0
200.0
Maximum test speed (rpm)
300
300
300
300
250
Maximum number of revolutions
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Absolute rotary encoder
Integrated
Integrated
Integrated
Integrated
Integrated
Compatible with actuators
EA05 or higher
UD02 or higher
EA05 or higher
UD02 or higher
EA015 or higher
UD04 or higher
EA015 or higher
UD04 or higher
EA015 or higher
UD08 or higher

MULTIAXIAL SYSTEMS

Step Lab offers various solutions for multi-axis material testing. We specialize in customized machines for any industry; thanks to our management software, you can use up to eight actuators together, even of different sizes.

New EA series

MULTIAXIAL SYSTEMS

Step Lab offers various solutions for multi-axis material testing. We specialize in customized machines for any industry; thanks to our management software, you can use up to eight actuators together, even of different sizes.

No maintenance

High reliability

High efficiency

Wide range of use

Simple installation

Find the right model for you

Most engineering structures are affected by complex multi-axial stresses that arise from load inhomogeneity, geometry, and material. However, laboratory tests predominantly use different types of loading regimes, which include creep, static and fatigue tests, and simple specimens that are subjected to uniaxial stress states. Due to the difference between uniaxial test design data and the functional behavior of multi-axial stress components, much research work has been conducted to ensure an adequate understanding of this relationship.