以机电作动器为基础的测试系统

用于测试材料和/或产品。适用于的在力和位移控制下的高精度和高速度测试。采用高性能的测量和控制系统,使StepLab的产品能够通过ISO 7500-1、ISO 4965和ASTM E467标准的认证(可根据要求提供证书)。

New EA series

以机电作动器为基础的测试系统

用于测试材料和/或产品。适用于的在力和位移控制下的高精度和高速度测试。采用高性能的测量和控制系统,使StepLab的产品能够通过ISO 7500-1、ISO 4965和ASTM E467标准的认证(可根据要求提供证书)。

无需维护

高可靠性

高效率

用途广泛

安装便捷

优势

New EA series
  • 为HCF试验[高周疲劳]而设计
  • 可用于多作动器模式,也可以单机工作
  • 动态载荷范围高达200kN
  • 零维护,安装便捷
  • 低能耗
  • 高可靠性测试

    技术参数

    EA系列适用于力和位移控制下的高精度和高速度的测试。

    采用高性能的测量和控制系统,使我们的产品能够通过ISO 7500-1、ISO 4965和ASTM E467标准认证。

    它们不仅是简单的机电作动器,而且是真正的力学测试系统,适用于需要高性能的任何类型的应用:

    • 材料测试实验室 – 与我们的标准设备、控制器和TestCenter软件结合使用,我们创建了高度可靠和灵活的测试系统,非常适合所有类型材料的动静态测试。
    • 用于质量认证的产品测试实验室 – 与控制器和TestCener软件一起使用,它们可以单独使用,也可以与其他作动器一起安装在由STEP实验室或客户自行建造的结构上,以对产品进行更加复杂的测试。
    • 在生产线上 – 与精密控制、专用质量控制软件和高精度机械部件的结合,作动器非常适合进行大量循环的重复测试,甚至是24小时不间断测试。

SYSTEMS BASED ON ELECTROMECHANICAL ACTUATORS

For testing materials and/or products. Suitable for both force and position testing with high accuracy and speed requirements. The high performance of the measuring and control systems adopted allows the machine to be certified to ISO 7500-1, ISO 4965, and ASTM E467 standards (certificates available on request).

New EA series

SYSTEMS BASED ON ELECTROMECHANICAL ACTUATORS

For testing materials and/or products. Suitable for both force and position testing with high accuracy and speed requirements. The high performance of the measuring and control systems adopted allows the machine to be certified to ISO 7500-1, ISO 4965, and ASTM E467 standards (certificates available on request).

No maintenance

High reliability

High efficiency

Wide range of use

Simple installation

Benefits

New EA series
  • Created for HCF tests [High Cycles Fatigue]
  • Designed to work in multiactuator mode or alone.
  • Dynamic loads range up to 200kN
  • Zero maintenance and easy installation
  • Low energy consuming
  • Highly reliable test.

    Technical Data

    The EA series is suitable for tests in both force and position control with high accuracy and speed requirements.

    The high performance of the measuring and control systems adopted allows the machine to be certified according to ISO 7500-1, ISO 4965, and ASTM E467 standards.

    They are not just simple electromechanical actuators, but true electrical machines for any type of application where high performance is required:

    • Material Testing Laboratories – used in conjunction with our standard facilities, controller, and Test Centre software, we create highly reliable and flexible testing machines that are perfect for testing all types of materials to characterize them statically and dynamically.
    • Product testing laboratories for quality certification – used together with the controller and Test Center software, they can be mounted alone or together with other actuators on structures built by STEP Lab or directly by the customer to carry out even complex tests on products.
    • On the production line – to carry out pressings or quality checks, the actuators, thanks to the combination of sophisticated control, dedicated quality control software, and high-precision mechanical components, are perfect for carrying out repeated tests over large numbers of cycles, even in H24 applications